Top Web Hosting Rating & Reviews

web hosting rating

Choosing a good and reliable web hosting service should be one of your top blog priorities. There are lots of web hosting services in the market, but the one that you select should be related to your needs. Web Hosting Rating gives you all the valuable hosting information required to choose a web host.

Web Hosting Rating is an exhaustive service directory that gives information and reviews about different website hosting companies along with their plans and pricing structure. This detailed information on different web hosts makes the content valuable.

The site is categorized based on Top CMS web hosts ( ie. Joomal Hosting, Drupal Hosting, MODx Hosting, WordPress Hosting , phpBB Hosting, vBulletin Hosting and more ). The site also gives an overview of Top Hosts based on Linux (Unix) Hosting, Windows Hosting, Resellers Hosting, Dedicated Hosting, VPN Hosting and other types of Hosting.

One of the top features of Web Hosting Rating is that it has user reviews and rating on web hosts, if you are happy with the features of your present web host you can rate it on the site.

This is a great feature that gives an unbiased opinion about web hosts and their services. The exhaustive website hosting guide section will help you know more about hosting tips and other web marketing related information necessary to host and market your site.

Article by ZK

ZK has written 759 articles.

You can follow webtrafficroi on Google Plus, Facebook and Twitter here. Subscribe to WebTrafficROI feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.


MaxBlogPress Ninja Affiliate

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • DotComSecrets Review October 7, 2009, 2:40 am

    Its a very important point to watch when start blogging. Your this post is very useful for new blogger and those who wanna to change their hosting company. Thanks for this nice post.
    .-= DotComSecrets Review´s last blog ..Frank Kern’s Mass Control 2.0 Review =-.

  • Compute Live October 7, 2009, 2:57 am

    I think its really important that one should make necessary research about various available web hosting.. There are lots of things to be considered before going to one…
    .-= Compute Live´s last blog ..Petabyte – What is a Petabyte? – How much data makes a Petabyte? =-.

  • Quick Sale October 7, 2009, 3:56 am

    Great reviews at all. I was finding this kind of source for many time, finally i got it!!

  • Angela Carpenter October 7, 2009, 5:39 am

    I saw the review of this website somewhere else also. However as of now, I’m satisfied with my web hosting provider, LimeDomains.

  • Sean Durrant October 7, 2009, 6:37 am

    Great list.

    Thanks for putting it out.

    Regards

    Sean

  • hoteles en pinamar October 7, 2009, 10:12 am

    Thanks for the brilliant concise & very intresting description.

  • oes tsetnoc October 7, 2009, 2:10 pm

    thanks for the link your provide but most of such kind of websites are fake just put content due to google adsense because the hosting keyword is expensive

  • Lee Ka Hoong October 7, 2009, 10:23 pm

    I’m curious why Hostgator is not in the top web hosting listing, perhaps Hostgator is too expensive?

    Anyway, I’ve just switched my hosting to Hostgator but yet to transfer my blog, will be doing it soon. :D

    Regards,
    Lee

  • Matt@ Hosting Reviews October 9, 2009, 9:18 am

    The best kind of reviews are those that are user generated. This gives you a better perspective of how the hosting company actually treats its customer and what kind of service you will get.
    .-= Matt@ Hosting Reviews´s last blog ..InMotion Hosting Review =-.

  • psychics October 9, 2009, 10:50 pm

    Should make necessary research about various available web hosting.. There are lots of things to be considered before going to one…
    .-= psychics´s last blog ..MOON MAGIC =-.

  • psychics October 9, 2009, 10:50 pm

    Hostgator is not in the top web hosting listing, perhaps Hostgator is too expensive?

  • psychics October 9, 2009, 10:50 pm

    Your this post is very useful for new blogger and those who wanna to change their hosting company. Thanks for this nice post.

  • psychics October 9, 2009, 10:51 pm

    This gives you a better perspective of how the hosting company actually treats its customer and what kind of service you will get.

  • Davits October 12, 2009, 5:32 am

    Yes, there are many web hosting service provider but choose reliable and best service provide because we can’t change again n again hosting server. I’ll check it out rating of top web hosting.

  • Mp3 download song October 14, 2009, 8:51 am

    this will really help me a lot,because i am thinking about a web hosting company,well i think web host should be reliable and should provide excellent services.

  • Louise@Brochure Printing October 17, 2009, 12:33 am

    Cool~ thanks for shedding some light to us about Top Web Hosting. Do you think it’s better than some of the more popular web hosting services today? :)

  • hostingadmin October 17, 2009, 3:43 am

    Great Article! Quite informative.
    .-= hostingadmin´s last blog ..IX Webhosting [review] =-.

  • Mike Standing October 21, 2009, 8:28 am

    Checking out the feedbacks and reviews posted on more than one website could sound like a great idea because in that case you could compare the reviews and ideas posted for figuring out which hosting service provider companies could be better to use and visit on the internet.

  • J.Host October 22, 2009, 1:49 am

    We can also view different types of offers from various different website hosting companies in a single place by visiting their website. A virtual private server is a server many small and medium companies choose to host their websites.
    .-= J.Host´s last blog ..Using Drupal? Try Hostmonster! =-.

  • Ben November 9, 2009, 3:24 pm

    I’m using BlueHost. I think that BlueHost is a best hosting provider . After the registration about 5-10 mins, your domain can be actived and you can login to your control panel. They offer many features with only 6.95$ / month

  • Bubba Moe November 17, 2009, 2:56 am

    Best web hosting providers. Cheap professional web hosting services under $10 a month; all hosting plans include at least one free domain name registration and 30 day money back guarantee. Rate and review your hosting provider!

  • Kit Homes November 17, 2009, 2:58 am

    Web hosting packages ranked by the best value/price. Host reliability, uptime, key features, bonus features, customer support, past and current user feedbacks, user-friendliness and hosting awards have been taken into account as well.
    .-= Kit Homes´s last blog ..Are there any Exclusions? =-.

  • Bubba Moe November 23, 2009, 5:05 am

    As long as you stick to accepted web standards and don’t use any Windows-centric stuff in your site, you should have no problems with either one.