The 7 HOTTEST Social Media Business Trends – FREE webinar with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki

Social Media Trends - Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki

Once of the most awesome webinars on social media is about to begin in less than 12 hours from now and its free to join..

Guy Kawasaki (a prominant leader in Silicon Valley and founder of AllTop.com ) alongwith my friend Mari (aka “The Queen of Facebook” and one of the top 10 influencers of Social Media) will talk about the the hottest trends in today’s Social Media space.

Not just any trend….but 7 of the most influencing trends that affect your bottom line.

The FREE 75 Minute Webinar with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki starts Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM GMT

The webinar is a FREE event and anyone can join, but you’ll need to register now to book your spot. The webinar can only accomodate 10,000 live viewers.

You can attend this FREE webinar from anywhere in the world just by registering.

I expect the webinar to max out to capacity. I’ve heard that Guy is giving away a few hundred copies of his latest book “What the Plus” – How to effectively master Google Plus during the live event. I’ve already registered for it, hope to see you there.

Don’t miss this awesome event.

Click here to register for the FREE webinar

Article by ZK

ZK has written 767 articles.

You can follow webtrafficroi on Google Plus, Facebook and Twitter here. Subscribe to WebTrafficROI feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.


MaxBlogPress Ninja Affiliate

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • mazcorn March 28, 2012, 8:03 pm

    Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki give interesting program .. nice video

  • Jasmine March 28, 2012, 11:25 pm

    AllTops.com goes to a parked page now… eh?

    • ZK March 29, 2012, 12:51 am

      Its Alltop.com …works fine :)

      • Jasmine March 29, 2012, 10:25 pm

        Yes, AllTop.com works fine. I thought earlier I saw the link in your article as AllTops.com – with an “s”. Anyway, it’s a good website. :)

  • irenelim March 29, 2012, 2:17 am

    was it interesting? nice webinar?

  • Adeline April 2, 2012, 3:52 am

    I had the opportunity to read Guy Kawasaki’s awesome book Enchantment and have to say the guy really delivers. His ideas are practical and I’ll bet the webminar will reflect that. I hope you will do a follow up post after attending the webmin for those of us who may not be able to catch it.

    • ZK April 2, 2012, 4:50 am

      You can register on the link in the blog post, you’ll instantly get the replay webinar link